icon

Imprint

steinkraus.com ist ein Angebot der Prof. Steinkraus Research Laboratories GmbH

Authorised managing directors:Prof. Dr. Volker Steinkraus, Yvonne Chan
Sitz: Schätzendorfer Straße 1
21272 Egestorf
Germany
Kontakt +49 4175 8089933
Sie erreichen uns Mo.-Fr.- 9:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr
 
support@steinkraus.com
www.steinkraus.com
Register entry:Amtsgericht Lüneburg
HRB 208135
USt-IdNr. gemäß § 27 a UStG: DE338247194
Verantwortlicher gemäß § 18 Abs. 2 MStVYvonne Chan
Schätzendorfer Straße 1
21272 Egestorf
Deutschland

+49 4175 8089935
datenschutz@steinkraus.com

steinkraus.com is an offer of Prof. Steinkraus Research Laboratories GmbH

Authorised managing directors:

Prof. Dr. Volker Steinkraus, Yvonne Chan
Registered office: Schätzendorfer Staße 1
21272 Egestorf
Germany

Kontakt 

+49 4175 8089933
You can reach us Mon.-Fri. 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
support@steinkraus.com
www.steinkraus.com

Register entry:

Amtsgericht Lüneburg HRB 208135

USt-IdNr. gemäß § 27 a UStG: 

DE338247194

Verantwortlicher gemäß § 18 Abs. 2 MStV

Yvonne Chan
Schätzendorfer Straße 1
21272 Egestorf
Deutschland

+49 4175 8089935
datenschutz@steinkraus.com

Angaben nach § 5 TMG 

Dispute resolution

The European Commission provides an online dispute resolution platform at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr which consumers can use to resolve a dispute and where further information on dispute resolution can be found. We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board in the Federal Republic of Germany in the event of a dispute with a consumer.

Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these Internet pages in accordance with general legislation pursuant to Section 7 Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove the relevant content immediately.

Liability for links

These Internet pages contain links to external Internet pages of third parties over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked Internet pages. We checked the linked websites for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognisable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked websites is not reasonable without concrete indications of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements of the law, we will immediately remove such links from this website to the infringing website.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the service providers, their employees and commissioned third parties are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the prior written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these Internet pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on these Internet pages was not created by us, we will respect the copyrights of third parties. In particular, we will identify third-party content as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, such content will be removed immediately.

EN
EN

icon

Impressum

steinkraus.com ist ein Angebot der Prof. Steinkraus Research Laboratories GmbH

Vertretungsberechtigte GeschäftsführerProf. Dr. Volker Steinkraus, Yvonne Chan
Sitz: Schätzendorfer Straße 1
21272 Egestorf
Deutschland
Kontakt +49 4175 8089933
Sie erreichen uns Mo.-Fr.- 9:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr
 
support@steinkraus.com
www.steinkraus.com
RegistereintragAmtsgericht Lüneburg
HRB 208135
USt-IdNr. gemäß § 27 a UStG: DE338247194
Verantwortlicher gemäß § 18 Abs. 2 MStVYvonne Chan
Schätzendorfer Straße 1
21272 Egestorf
Deutschland

+49 4175 8089935
datenschutz@steinkraus.com

steinkraus.com ist ein Angebot der Prof. Steinkraus Research Laboratories GmbH

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer

Prof. Dr. Volker Steinkraus, Yvonne Chan
Sitz: Schätzendorfer Straße 1
21272 Egestorf
Deutschland

Kontakt 

+49 4175 8089933
Sie erreichen uns Mo.-Fr- 9:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr
support@steinkraus.com
www.steinkraus.com

Registereintrag

Amtsgericht Lüneburg HRB 208135

USt-IdNr. gemäß § 27 a UStG: 

DE338247194

Verantwortlicher gemäß § 18 Abs. 2 MStV

Yvonne Chan
Schätzendorfer Straße 1
21272 Egestorf
Deutschland

+49 4175 8089935
datenschutz@steinkraus.com

Angaben nach § 5 TMG 

Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung bereit, die Verbraucher für die Beilegung einer Streitigkeit nutzen können und auf der weitere Informationen zum Thema Streitschlichtung zu finden sind. Wir sind weder verpflichtet noch dazu bereit, im Falle einer Streitigkeit mit einem Verbraucher an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Internetseiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Diese Internetseiten enthalten Links zu externen Internetseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss nehmen können. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Internetseiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Internetseiten haben wir zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Internetseiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend von dieser Internetseite auf die rechtsverletzende Internetseite entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Diensteanbieter, deren Mitarbeiter und beauftragte Dritte erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedürfen der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Internetseiten sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf diesen Internetseiten nicht von uns Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden wir die Urheberrechte Dritter beachten. Insbesondere werden wir Inhalte Dritter als solche kennzeichnen. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

DE
DE